There are no strangers here — only friends you have not yet met View Cart  |  My Account  |  Check Out  

Events

  • Row By Row Experience starts Monday, June 22 and runs through September 8
  • North Texas Patchwork Express April 23rd and 24th, 2016. Registration is open. Call the shop for details.

Classes

  • Tuesday, July 21 - Projects Half Done (PhD) 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Sewing Machine Repair with Peter Moore - reservation required
  • Wednesday, July 22 - Sit and Sew 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 - Embroidery Meet and Greet 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 - Machine Embroidery BOM 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 - Projects Half Done (PhD) 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 - Sit and Sew 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 - Log Cabin Block 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 - Log Cabin Block 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 - Projects Half Done (PhD) 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 - Stitcher's Dream Bag 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5 - Sit and Sew 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6 - Southern Nights 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 - Sit and Sew 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 - Projects Half Done (PhD) 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 - Sit and Sew 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 - Beginning Piecing Mandatory Prep Class 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 20 - Beginning Piecing Mandatory Prep Class 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 21 - Coloring Day 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 - Hot Shot 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 - Hot Shot 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 - Sit and Sew CHARITY SEW 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 - Mystery Quilt Class 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HOME  |   About Us  |   Classes & Events  |   Calendar  |   Store Policies  |   Contact Us
ONLINE STORE  |   New Arrivals  |   Fabrics  |   Kits  |   Block of the Month  |   Patterns  |   Books  |   Notions and Necessities  |   Holiday  |   Sale Items
© 2015 McCloud Ventures, LLC    All rights reserved Website design by Gail Bean Design